Home > Command Reference > Save
Save your current toggle settings
If you want to save the settings of your toggles just type save. The next time you log in the server will restore the toggles as you saved them. The only toggles that won't be saved are the 'double' and 'greedy' toggles (which are reset to YES before every game anyway).
See also: toggle